Turismo Etico
Video

Florence... a palette of enchanting marvels

Submit an event X

Event data

Personal data

Privacy information

Pursuant to art, 13 of Legislative Decree dated 30 June 2003 [Code on the Protection of Personal Details), we hereby inform you that the details provided by you will be processed for the following purposes:

a) sending tourism related material
b) notifying you of events and activities
c} Insertion in our database/mailing list
d) promotional activities.

Your details:

a) will be processed in computerised/paper form
b) will be processed for licit purposes and In a correct manner
c) will be collected and registered for specific, explicit and legitimate purposes, and used in other processing operations in methods not incompatible with these purposes
d) will be accurate and. if necessary, updated
e) will be pertinent, complete and not excessive as regards the purposes for which they are collected and subsequently processed
f) will be preserved in a form which enables the identification of the interested party for a time period not in excess of that required for the purposes for which they are collected or subsequently processed.

At any time, you may exercise your rights towards the owner of the processing system, pursuant to art, 7 of Legislative Decree 196/2003, and in particular you may request at any time the confirmation of the existence or not of personal details concerning you and ask that they be immediately deleted, contacting the person responsible for processing directly.
Florence Convention Bureau - 16 Manzoni street - 50121 Florence - Italy is the owner of the processing system.
The Director of the Florence Convention Bureau - 16 Manzoni street - 50121 Florence - Italy is responsible for processing.
In order to provide the services requested by you, or provided to you, we must acquire or have already acquired personal details concerning you. We would therefore ask you to give your consentfor the processing of the details strictly necessary for the aforementioned services.
Your details will not be communicated or transferred to others.
 
  • You are here:
  • > Home
  • > Events Calendar

Calendar of events and meetings in Florence

Name
Date
Venue
No. delegates
SEUD 2018
From Thursday 26 April 2018 to Saturday 28 April 2018
Palazzo dei Congressi, Piazza Adua 1
1000
Mostra Internazionale dell'Artigianato 2018
From Saturday 21 April 2018 to Tuesday 01 May 2018
Fortezza da Basso, Viale Filippo Strozzi 1
1000
10th VTEC (International Symposium on Shiga Toxin(Verocytotoxin) Producing Escherichia coli Infections)
From Sunday 06 May 2018 to Wednesday 09 May 2018
Firenze Fiera
600
ECVO CONFERENCE 2018 - In 9 Out 13 Maggio 2018
From Wednesday 09 May 2018 to Sunday 13 May 2018
Palazzo dei Congressi, Piazza Adua 1
400
Florence Heri-Tech - The Future of Heritage Science and Technologies
From Wednesday 16 May 2018 to Friday 18 May 2018
Palazzo dei Congressi
200
13th Congress of the European Glaucoma Society
From Saturday 19 May 2018 to Tuesday 22 May 2018
-
-
25th International Conference on Chemical Reaction Engineering
From Sunday 20 May 2018 to Wednesday 23 May 2018
Firenze Fiera
600
ISCAS 2018
From Sunday 27 May 2018 to Wednesday 30 May 2018
Palazzo dei Congressi + Palazzo degli Affari, Piazza Adua 1
1200
Confini, Movimenti, Luoghi. Politiche e progetti per città e territori in transizione
From Wednesday 06 June 2018 to Friday 08 June 2018
Rettorato, piazza San Marco 4
400
Convention CartOrange 2018
From Friday 08 June 2018 to Sunday 10 June 2018
-
200
SEB - Society for Experimental Biology Annual Meetings 2018
From Tuesday 03 July 2018 to Friday 06 July 2018
FF
1000
ICOMC 2018 - International Conference on Organometallic Chemistry
From Sunday 15 July 2018 to Friday 20 July 2018
Palazzo dei Congressi
1000
THE IEA COUNCIL MEMBERS
From Sunday 01 July 2018 to Wednesday 01 August 2018
TBD
2000
IEA2018 - 20th CONGRESS INTERNATIONAL ERGONOMICS ASSOCIATION
From Saturday 25 August 2018 to Thursday 30 August 2018
Firenze Fiera
1500
INTERNATIONAL MASS SPECTOMETRY CONFERENCE - IMSC 2018
From Sunday 26 August 2018 to Friday 31 August 2018
FORTEZZA
2000
ISCT International Society for Cellular Therapy Meeting 2018
From Sunday 09 September 2018 to Saturday 15 September 2018
Palazzo dei Congressi
500
International Conference on Distillation & Absorption 2018
From Sunday 16 September 2018 to Wednesday 19 September 2018
Firenze Fiera - Palazzo degli Affari Piazza Adua 1
500
IFBLS 2018 - WORLD CONGRESS OF BIOMEDICAL LABORATORY SCIENCE
From Saturday 22 September 2018 to Wednesday 26 September 2018
Firenze Fiera
1000
EHF - European Headache Federation Congress 2018
From Friday 28 September 2018 to Sunday 30 September 2018
Palazzo dei congressi
1000
Master in Pneumologia Interventistica 2018
From Monday 26 February 2018 to Sunday 16 December 2018
-
-
Submit an event

Search

Loading