Turismo Etico
Video

Florence... a palette of enchanting marvels

Florence is
HISTORY

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

Organigramma

MANAGEMENT

Giacomo Billi
President
presidente@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 29881

 

MANAGEMENT

Carlotta Ferrari
Director
c.ferrari@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 29881

 
 

ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT

Gianna Francini
Secretariat

segreteria@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 29881 38

 

SALES & MARKETING

Eleonora Odorino
Sales & Membership Manager

e.odorino@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 29881 31

 
 

EVENTS & CORPORATE

Cristina Perconte
Project Leader

c.perconte@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 29881 30

 

EVENTS & CORPORATE

Anna Lisa Laddomada
Junior Project Leader

a.laddomada@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 29881 40

 
 

CONGRESSES & BIDDING

Leonardo Visani
Congress Developer Manager

l.visani@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 29881 33

 

CONGRESSES & BIDDING

Ilenia Pasi
Project Leader

i.pasi@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 29881 35

 
 

CONGRESSES & BIDDING

Silvia Fontana
Junior Assistant

s.fontana@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 29881 22

 

COMMUNICATION

Federica Prayer
Strategic Marketing & Press Office

f.prayer@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 29881 32

 
 

COMMUNICATION

Teresa Santoro
Web Marketing 

t.santoro@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 29881 36

 

COMMUNICATION

Elisabetta Licitra
Junior Assistant

fcvb@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 29881 43

 
 

TUSCANY FOR WEDDINGS

Chiara Gheri
Division Manager

c.gheri@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 29881 34

 

LEISURE

Marta Galletti
Destination Florence

destination@conventionbureau.it
+39 055 29881